Day 70: I’m too tired to write tonight….

That’s right, I am too tired to write tonight, and yes I know I missed last night.  Why you ask?  Here’s why:

Screen Shot 2014-12-11 at 9.28.24 PM

That’s right, I headed down to Milwaukee last night to hear Dr. Tyson speak.  Yes it was totally AWESOME.  It started around 8:15 or so.  He spoke for 2 hours, then the Q&A started.  It ended about 11:30.  We got back to the car, then drove the 2 hours back home.  My head hit the pillow at 1:55, then left the pillow at 5:30 to start the day. So… I’m too tired to write tonight.

Leave a Reply

